Finalists announced in the 3 quarks daily science writing prize

Hey, people!

Go vote in the 3 quarks daily science writing contest!

I have a few suggestions for you:

Eric Michael Johnson has a habit of writing about some of the most important, fascinating topics in anthropology, and two of his posts are up for consideration:¬†Sacrifice on the Serengeti, about female life history, and Penis Spines, Pearly Papules, and Pope Benedict’s Balls, about, well, all of that stuff.

From Culturing Science: When adaptation doesn’t happen, and from Laelaps: The Pelican’s Beak.

Okay… Go!

2 responses to “Finalists announced in the 3 quarks daily science writing prize

  1. Pingback: Science Blog on: Finalists announced in the 3 quarks daily science writing prize | MiloRiano: Science & Technology news, tips, guides

  2. sohila zadran June 18, 2013 at 9:35 pm

    The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

